The new Federal Council has been elected.

Posted on August 11, 2016

Federal conference

AGM -- Election of Office bearers.

President -- Wendy Hick (Qld)
Vice-President -- Kate Thompson (Tas)
Secretary -- Jane Morton (Qld)
Assistant Secretary -- Emily Gardner (Tas)
Treasurer -- Kate Gray (Qld)
Publicity Officer -- Nikki Macqueen (Qld)
Immediate Past President -- Judy Sinclair-Newton (NSW)
Committee ---
Jane O'Brien (NSW), Joanna Gibson (SA), Lynise Conaghan (Qld), Rebecca Britton (Qld) and Amee Porter (NT).

There are still positions available on the Federal Council committee and it would be very beneficial if all states are represented on Federal Council.  Presently Western Australia does not have representation and if you think you could take on this challenge and work with an amazing group of people then please think about putting your hand up and contact a member of Federal Council.